Faculty / Staff Directory

 

ROOM TEACHER Email GRADE/PROGRAM
Main Office

Office

Mr. Chris Gamble
image-1
crgamble@cps.edu Principal
Office  Mrs. Kathy Sandlass
image-1
kasandlass@cps.edu Clerk
Office  Mrs. Debbie Smith
image-1
dasmith5@cps.edu Clerk
Teaching Staff
108 Ms. Tracy McReynolds
image-1
temcreynolds@cps.edu Pre-Kindergarten
105 Mrs. Rhonda Shayne 
image-1
reshayne@cps.edu Kindergarten
101 Mrs. Andrea Sartain
image-1
alsartain@cps.edu 1st grade
102 Mrs. Alena McCarthy
image-1
aywong@cps.edu 2nd grade
110 Mrs. Joan Jones
image-1
jmjones@cps.edu 3rd grade
115 Mrs. Eileen Luciano
image-1
emmicor@cps.edu 4th grade, 5th grade Social Studies
119 Mrs. Zachar
image-1
bjzachar@cps.edu 5th grade, 4th grade Science
114 Ms. Achla BaggaSolomon Upper Grades
image-1
abagga@cps.edu 6 English Language Arts,
6th-8th grade Accelerated Math
120 Ms. Debra Liu Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
daliu@cps.edu 7th grade English Language Arts, 6th-8th grade Social Studies
107 Mrs. Ann ReisSolomon Upper Grades
image-1
amreis@cps.edu 8th grade English Language Arts, 6th-8th grade Science
118 Ms. Megan Guerra Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
maguerra3@cps.edu 5th-8th grade Math, Math MTSS Coordinator
106 Ms. Andrea Richard
image-1
amrichard2@cps.edu Early Childhood Program for Students with a Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports
104 Mrs. Christine Gulino-Bobel
image-1
cngulino@cps.edu K-2nd grade Early Childhood Program for Students with a Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports
117 Ms. Lisa Howsam
image-1
lehowsam@cps.edu 3rd-6th grade Program for Students with a Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports
122 Ms. Julie Sak
image-1
jksak1@cps.edu 7th-8th grade Program for Students with a Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports
100 Ms. Deirdre Kenney
image-1
dakenney@cps.edu K-8th grade Diverse Learner Resource Teacher
103 Mrs. Megan Quinn
image-1
maquinn@cps.edu K-8th grade Diverse Learner Resource Teacher
118 Ms. Sheri Chazdon Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
slchazdon@cps.edu K-8th grade Diverse Learner Resource Teacher
116 Mrs. Rosita Chan
image-1
rwchan@cps.edu K-8th grade Mandarin Chinese
113 Mrs. Sarita Ptak
image-1
saptak@cps.edu Counselor and Case Manager
116 Ms. Jennifer Johnson jlgallian@cps.edu English Language Program Teacher
109 Ms. Pamela Coleman  pacoleman@cps.edu Media Resource and Technology Coordinator
103 Mrs. Heidi Stirling
image-1
hjstirling@cps.edu Music
Gym Mr. Chris Martin
image-1
cjmartin1@cps.edu Physical Education
Related Service Providers
103 Mr. Bruce Kwiecinski bgkwiecinski@cps.edu Hearing Impaired
103 Mrs. Jerri Phillips
image-1
jphillips26@cps.edu Nurse - LPN
103 Mrs. Saly Kizhakkekuttu sfkizhakkekuttu@cps.edu Nurse -CSN
103 Mrs. Rita McGovern rmcgovern@cps.edu Occupational Therapy
103 Ms. Rachel Wallach rwallach1@cps.edu Occupational Therapy
103 Mr. Juan Roman Jr. jmroman@cps.edu Physical Therapy
103 Ms. Julie Sternstein jklink@cps.edu Psychologist - Mon , Thur
103 Mrs. Mary Klein
image-1
mdklein@cps.edu Social Worker - Thur
100 Mr. Cody Hurder crhurder@cps.edu Speech Therapist - Thur
100 Ms. Lieba Schanowitz lgshanowitz@cps.edu Speech Therapist - Thur
103 Mr. Gary Wittbrodt gfwittbrodt@cps.edu Visually Impaired
Paraprofessionals and Staff Related Service Providers
  Ms. Margret Barchim Instructor Assistant
Ms. Patricia Lara
image-1
Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Ayesha Quadri Teacher Assistant
Ms. Linda Hill Teacher Assistant
Ms. Ana Bedoya
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant
Mrs. Ana Sandoval-Collins
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Mr. Scott Dechter Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Mr. Agustin DeJesus Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Ms. Cynthia Diaz
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Mrs. Angela Tamborino
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Ms. Francy Vargas
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Mrs. Arshia Quadri Special Education Classroom Assistant
  Officer Gerardo Alvarado Security Officer
  Officer. Sean Ronan   Security Officer
  Mr. Carlos Beckom Lunchroom Manager
  Mrs. Mona Abraham Lunchroom Attendant
  Mrs. Mindy Oliva   Lunch/Recess/Support
  Mrs. Nahrin Youmran   Lunch/Recess/Support
  Mr. Robert Greer   Engineer
  Ms. Carmen Velez Custodian